Contact Information

Ray Geary, COO
rgeary@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1225


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the DHI Rate Card

Cheryl Andres, Advertising Manager
candres@putnamsentinel.com
Cell: 419-212-2547  Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1225 

Amanda Iannotta, Advertising Representative
advertising@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1232

Kim Andreasen, Advertising Representative
kandreasen@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1233

Brittani Ellerbrock, Front Office/Classifieds
classifieds@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1222


NEWSROOM

Steven Coburn-Griffis, Editor
sgriffis@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1230

Martin Verni, Staff Writer
Amartin@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1227


GRAPHICS

Jordan Blythe, Lead Graphic Designer
jblythe@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1236

Jason Ernest Graphics Designer
jernest@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1237


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1245



Phone:

419-523-5709

Address:

1502 N. Perry St.

Fax:

419-523-3512

 

P.O. Box 149
Ottawa, OH 45875