Contact Information

Ray Geary,
rgeary@delphosherald.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1225


ADVERTISING

Click Here for the Putnam Sentinel Rate Card

David Thornberry, Group Sales Director
dthornberry@delphosherald.com

Cheryl Andres, Advertising Manager
candres@putnamsentinel.com
Cell: 419-212-2547  Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1225 

Crystal Dunlap, Advertising Representative
cdunlap@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1232

Kim Andreasen, Advertising Representative
kandreasen@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1233

Front Office/Classifieds
classifieds@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1222


NEWSROOM

Steven Coburn-Griffis, Editor
sgriffis@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1231

Charlie Warnimont, Sports Editor
sports@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1230

Nancy Kline, Staff Writer
nkline@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1227

Jane Hilty, Newsroom Assistant
jhilty@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1239


GRAPHICS

Betty Ellerbrock, Graphics Manager
bellerbrock@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1236

Jordan Blythe, Graphics Designer
jblythe@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1237


CIRCULATION

Mark Ranes, Circulation Manager
mranes@putnamsentinel.com
Office: 419-523-5709 ext.1245



Phone: 419-523-5709 Address: 1502 N. Perry St.
Fax: 419-523-3512   P.O. Box 149
Ottawa, OH 45875